This is the "Business" page of the "Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content


Last Updated: Nov 14, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Business Print Page

Reuters Business

Loading Loading...
blank padding


Research Desk: 716-829-7747
Circulation Desk: 716-829-7618

DYC Switchboard (Toll-free): 1-800-777-3921
(M - F 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)


Text-a-Librarian: Text "refdesk" to 66746


AcademicSHARE (formerly InfoPass) is a service that provides DYC students, faculty and staff borrowing privileges at other local academic libraries and lender institutions.


Reference Books

Cover Art
The Capstone Encyclopedia of Business (online)
ISBN: 9781841120539
The e-book version covers the whole spectrum of business and management including business terms, concepts, brands, companies, and influential individuals.



Business and International Business


Spartan Search

Library Home | D'Youville College Library

This powerful discovery tool searches across many of the library databases, periodical indexes and more to provide instant full text to many articles as well as citation tools. Use the search box below to begin your research:

Spartan Search

Databases for Company and Industry Research

Use these databases for researching specific companies or industries.  Most also include articles and other useful information.Image from Gale - Business and Company Resource Center

Business Newspapers

Search the Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and many more news sources using these databases.Image from Gale - Business and Company Resource Center

Course Reserves

Many times instructors will put materials on reserve at the library. These items can be obtained at the cirulation desk on the first floor of the Montante Family Library.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Micha Owens
Contact Info
Send Email

Citing Sources

For APA style, as well as MLA, AMA and Chicago styles, we've got you covered:

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

The book, article, or dissertation you want is not available at our library? We'll get it for you from somewhere else!


User Feedback

Business and International Business

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:

Your Email:



Loading Loading...
blank padding

Loading  Loading...