This is the "Health Services Administration" page of the "Health Services Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Health Services Administration  

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2014 URL: http://dyc.libguides.com/hsa Print Guide RSS Updates
Health Services Administration Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Online Reference Resources

R2 Digital Library
Browse R2 Digital Library, a web-based application that aggregates health sciences book content from leading publishers.

Cover Art
A Dictionary of Public Health - John M. Last (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195160901
Publication Date: 2006-11-23


Cover Art
Health Care Management and the Law - Donna Hammaker
ISBN: 9781428320048
Publication Date: 2010-03-19

Cover Art
Accountable Care Organizations - Robert James Cimasi
ISBN: 9781466581838
Publication Date: 2013-06-05

Statistics and Reports

Accreditation

Journal Articles

Montante Family Library Health Services Administration Databases  List of primary databases used to find full-text articles and abstracts in the field of Health Services Administration.

Directory of Public Access Journals DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to quality open access, peer-reviewed journals.  Open access means that the full text of the articles is free.  The database is easily filtered by subject and searched using keywords.

Digital Commons Network  Free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.

Found the perfect article but can't find the full text?  The library provides a document delivery service. Create a profile in ILLIAD and submit your request for any journal article and the library will deliver a pdf of the article to your ILLiad account.

Request a Journal Article

Checking the Library for Full Text

 

Subject Specific Library Resources


Cover Art
Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration - George D. Pozgar
Call Number: KF3821 .P69 2012
ISBN: 9780763780494
Publication Date: 2011-01-27

Cover Art
Health Policy Issues - Paul J. Feldstein
Call Number: RA410.53 .F455 2007
ISBN: 1567932746
Publication Date: 2007-06-01

Cover Art
Healthcare Finance - Louis C. Gapenski
Call Number: RA971 .G3695 2012
ISBN: 9781567934250
Publication Date: 2011-12-01

Cover Art
Epidemiology and the Delivery of Health Care Services - Denise M. Oleske; Reiser Reiser
Call Number: RA349.9 .O54 2009
ISBN: 9781441901637
Publication Date: 2009-11-13

The Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jackie Coffey Scott
Contact Info
716-829-7747 Research Desk
Send Email
 

Get Help

Research Desk: 716-829-7747

Circulation Desk: 716-829-7618

DYC Switchboard

(Toll-free): 1-800-777-3921

Email: refdesk@dyc.edu

Text-a-Librarian:
Text "refdesk" to 66746

Quality and Patient Safety

Compliance

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip